1932 Print Historical Signatures Railroad Erie Atlanta Presidents Pelley FZ1


This is an original 1932 halftone print of nine signatures of presidents of the railroads Baltimore & Ohio, Erie, New Haven, Atlanta & West Point, Norfolk & Western, Central of Georgia, Illinois Central, Missouri Pacific, and Rock Island. The presidents for the companies were Daniel Willard, C. E. Denney, J. J. Pelley, C. A. Wickersham, A. C. Needles, H. D. Pollard, L. A. Downs, L. W. Baldwin, and J. E. Gorman, respectively.


This 79+ year old Item is rated Near Mint / Very Fine+. Light aging throughout. No creases. No natural defects. No surface rub. No tears. No water damage. Please note that there is print on the reverse.

  • Product Type: Original Halftone Print; Black / White
  • Grade: Near Mint / Very Fine+
  • Dimensions: Approximately 4.5 x 4.25 inches; 11 x 11 cm
  • Authentication: Serial-Numbered Certificate of Authenticity w/ Full Provenance
  • Protection: Packaged in a custom archival sleeve with an acid-free black board (great for display, gift-giving, and preservation)

Keywords specific to this image: Railroad Presidents, Chairman of Committee